Contact Us

Harborside International Golf Center
11001 South Doty Avenue East
Chicago, Illinois 60628
 
Phone: 312--S-T-A-R-T-E-R
(312) 782-7837
 
Our Staff
 
Dean Lytton
General Manager
Email: dlytton@kempersports.com
 
Terry O'Neill
PGA, Director of Golf
Email: toneill@kempersports.com
 
Joel Voss
Head Golf Professional
Email: jvoss@kempersports.com
 
Lane Stephens
Assistant Golf Professional
Email: lstephens@kempersports.com
 
Brian Jordan
Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: bjordan@kempersports.com
 
Laura Trahey
Catering Sales Manager
Email: ltrahey@kempersports.com
 
Jake Clara
Restaurant Chef
Email: jclara@kempersports.com

Harborside International Golf Center. Copyright © 2014. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy. Employment.

11001 S Doty Ave, Chicago, IL 60628

  • Kemper Sports
  • EZLinks