The Harborside Facility is closed for the 2014 season. To book a Party or Outing click the Host Your Event box above. For any other inquiries please call 312-STARTER, 312-782-7837.

Contact Us

Harborside International Golf Center
11001 South Doty Avenue East
Chicago, Illinois 60628
(312) 782-7837

 

Our Staff
 
Dean Lytton
General Manager
dlytton@kempersports.com
 
Terry O'Neill
PGA, Director of Golf
toneill@kempersports.com
 
Joel Voss
Head Golf Professional
jvoss@kempersports.com
 
Lane Stephens
Assistant Golf Professional
lstephens@kempersports.com
 
Brian Jordan
Director of Sales & Marketing
bjordan@kempersports.com
 
Laura Trahey
Catering Sales Manager
ltrahey@kempersports.com
 
Jake Clara
Restaurant Chef
jclara@kempersports.com
  • Harborside International Golf Center
  • Chicago's Home for Golf

Harborside International Golf Center. Copyright © 2014. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy. Employment.

11001 S Doty Ave, Chicago, IL 60628