Contact Us

Harborside International Golf Center
11001 South Doty Avenue East
Chicago, Illinois 60628
(312) 782-7837

 

Our Staff
 
Dean Lytton                                            Terry O'Neill
General Manager                                   PGA, Director of Golf
dlytton@kempersports.com                 toneill@kempersports.com
 
Ryan Tully                                                 Joel Voss
Superintendent                                       Head Golf Professional
rtully@kempersports.com                     jvoss@kempersports.com
 
Brian Jordan                                            Lane Stephens
Director of Sales & Marketing               Assistant Golf Professional
bjordan@kempersports.com                lstephens@kempersports.com

Matt Reilly
Controller
mreilly@kempersports.com


The Pier at Harborside
 
Jake Clara
Restaurant Chef
jclara@kempersports.com
  
Charles McGill
Front of House Manager
cmcgill@kempersports.com

 
  • Harborside International Golf Center
  • Chicago's Home for Golf

Harborside International Golf Center. Copyright © 2015. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy. Employment.

11001 S Doty Ave, Chicago, IL 60628