Contact Us

Harborside International Golf Center
11001 South Doty Avenue East
Chicago, Illinois 60628
(312) 782-7837

 

Our Staff
 
Dean Lytton                                             Terry O'Neill
General Manager                                    PGA, Director of Golf
dlytton@kempersports.com                 toneill@kempersports.com

 
Ryan Tully                                                 
Superintendent                                     
rtully@kempersports.com                   
 
Brian Jordan                                              Lane Stephens
Director of Sales & Marketing               Assistant Golf Professional
bjordan@kempersports.com                lstephens@kempersports.com

 


The Pier at Harborside
 
Jake Clara
Restaurant Chef
jclara@kempersports.com
  
Kylee Rosenbaum
Catering Sales Manager
krosenbaum@kempersports.com

Charles McGill
Front of House Manager
cmcgill@kempersports.com

 
  • Harborside International Golf Center
  • Chicago's Home for Golf

Harborside International Golf Center. Copyright © 2016. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy. Employment.

11001 S Doty Ave, Chicago, IL 60628